• Free Shipping for orders over £50 this weekend! Use code UKSOV50F3 at checkout

    (Valid from Friday 28/04/2017 to Midnight 01/05/2017. This is for standard UK shipping ONLY. Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.)

Various Artists: Songs from Beauty and the Beast
More images

Songs from Beauty and the Beast

Various Artists

  • US $25.99  

  • Release Date 18 November 2016
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP

As part of a collection of original Disney Soundtracks on limited edition vinyl double-sided picture discs. These picture discs are fantastic collectors’ items and great memorabilia pieces for Disney fans old and Young.

Originally released as Hot Topic exclusives in the U.S. The picture disc for Beauty & The Beast features Belle on one side with the Beast on the other.


Side A

  1. Prologue - Beauty And The Beast
  2. Belle
  3. Belle - Reprise
  4. Gaston
  5. Gaston - Reprise

Side B

  1. Be Our Guest
  2. Something There
  3. The Mob Song
  4. Beauty And The Beast
  5. Beauty And The Beast (Céline Dion)