• Free Shipping for orders over £50 this weekend! Use code UKSOV50F3 at checkout

    (Valid from Friday 28/04/2017 to Midnight 01/05/2017. This is for standard UK shipping ONLY. Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.)

Fall Out Boy: Save Rock and Roll

Save Rock and Roll

Fall Out Boy

  • US $28.99  

  • Release Date 27 January 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
UMC / Virgin EMI

Vinyl reissue on 180g of Fall Out Boy’s fifth studio album, released in 2013.


01. The Phoenix
02. My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up)
03. Alone Together

Side 2
01. Where Did The Party Go
02. Just One Yesterday
03. The Mighty Fall

Side 1

01. Miss Missing You
02. Death Valley
03. Young Volcanoes

01. Rat A Tat
02. Save Rock And Roll

More products from Fall Out Boy

Fall Out Boy: Folie A Deux
Fall Out Boy
Folie A Deux
Double Vinyl LP
US $31.99
Buy Now: More stock coming soon