Snow Ghosts: Husk


Snow Ghosts

  • US $16.99  

  • Release Date 11 November 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Snow Ghosts follow their two digital single releases of 2016 with a mini album collating the tracks onto vinyl.

Also includes a very special bonus track in the shape of a remix of ‘Lied’ from Prurient, the renowned US noise / electronica artist that takes the original’s darkness and transports it into a terrifying new audio netherworld of fractured beats and shards of noise over 11 minutes of sustained tension.

Pressed on 180g clear vinyl with a bespoke PVC tessellated ‘H logo’ outer protective 12” wallet and a die cut outer sleeve which allows for the buyer’s choice of the three enclosed artworks to form the front cover.

Cut and mastered by MPG Awards Mastering Engineer Of The Year Matt Colton.


  1. Vetiver
  2. Undertow
  3. Lied
  4. Dawn
  5. Decorate My Bones
  6. Lied (Prurient Remix)