Flying Saucer Attack: Flying Saucer Attack

Flying Saucer Attack

Flying Saucer Attack

  • US $25.99  

  • Release Date 14 April 2017
Product code
Vinyl LP
Domino Recording Co Ltd

Following the excitement generated by the re-release of ‘Further’, ‘Chorus’ and ‘Distance’ last year, Domino are reissuing three more of his peerless early works - the self-titled debut, ‘New Lands’ and ‘Mirror’.

Flying Saucer Attack’s self-titled debut album, released in 1993, was commonly known as ‘Rural Psychedelia’, an apt description for the rough-hewn soundscapes they crafted.

Vinyl formats available in a board mounted ‘tip on’ gatefold sleeve with heavyweight vinyl and digital download card.


  1. My Dreaming Hill
  2. A Silent Tide
  3. Moonset
  4. Make Me Dream
  5. Wish
  6. Popol Vuh 2
  7. The Drowners
  8. Still
  9. Popol Vuh 1
  10. The Season Is Ours

More products from Flying Saucer Attack

Flying Saucer Attack: Mirror
Flying Saucer Attack
Vinyl LP
US $20.99
Flying Saucer Attack: New Lands
Flying Saucer Attack
New Lands
Vinyl LP
US $20.99