Four Tet: There Is Love In You

There Is Love In You

Four Tet

  • US $24.99  

  • Release Date 13 May 2016
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Includes Download Code

"Driven by dance-inspired beats and ghostly sampled voices, the new Four Tet album is the most focused in Kieran Hebden's catalog, and also among his best." [8.6 Best New Music] - Pitchfork

"With the release of this new album, [Hebden] has shown his versatility in dancefloor culture while remaining true to his own soundscapes." – Urb

"While the songs are still complex and full of countless moving parts, each melody and note plays a specific role, leaving There Is Love with a real clarity of vision." 9/10 - XLR8R

"In There is Love in You we see one of the last decade’s most early pioneers reminding us all that he’s still just as important as ever." 9/10 - Drowned In Sound

1. Angel Echoes
2. Love Cry
3. Circling
4. Pablo's Heart
5. Sing
6. This Unfolds
7. Reversing
8. Plastic People
9. She Just Likes To Fight