• UK FREE SHIPPING Use code UKSOV50F4 at checkout

    (Valid from Friday 26/05/2017 to Midnight 28/05/2017. This is for standard UK shipping ONLY. Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.)

Klaxons: Myths Of The Near Future

Myths Of The Near Future


  • US $27.99  

  • Release Date 29 July 2016
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Myths of the Near Future is the Mercury Prize-winning debut album by English band Klaxons.


  1. Two Receivers
  2. Atlantis To Interzone
  3. Golden Skans
  4. Totem On The Timeline
  5. As Above So Below
  6. Isle Of Her
  7. Gravity's Rainbow
  8. Forgotten Works
  9. Magick
  10. It's Not Over Yet
  11. Four Horsemen Of 2012